The Committee


Executive Committee

  • Helen Burvill     President 
  • Natalie Henry    Vice President/Public Officer
  • Cathy Heffernan  Secretary
  • Natalie Maxted   Treasurer   
  • Sarah Lavingdale   Registrations Officer

General Committee

  • Janelle Smith   Club Coach
  • Heather Fleet   Umpire Mentor
  • Tania Lewis   Equipment Officer 
  • Leah Dredge
  • Tim Buckingham


Grading Sub Committee

  • Nat Henry
  • Sarah Lavingdale
  • Natalie Maxted
  • Gemma Burvill
  • Janelle Smith


  • Natalie Henry – Merchandise Officer
  • Natalie Maxted – Fundraising & Events
  • Gemma Burvill – Umpire Coordinator & Umpire Mentor
  • Alice Reynolds – First Aid Officer

Life Members

Natalie Henry
Tobie Dunn
Evon Wade
C Colebatch
Heather Fleet
Tricia Slape
Ellie Heaft
Natalie Maxted
Esmae Jolly
Beryl Adamson
Chris Lock
Jan Dew
J Adamson
Liz Rowett
M Martink
Sue McCulloch
Darryl Duff



Upcoming Events

6:00 pm Family Fun Night @ Netball Training Courts
Family Fun Night @ Netball Training Courts
Jan 20 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
***Please note, date change*** Still a fun night planned. Look forward to getting the club together and starting 2021 off with a bang!   SAVE THE DATE! Family Fun night Join us for a night
9:00 am Winter season Trial Day
Winter season Trial Day
Feb 7 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm